We distribute a full line of Aluminum & Stainless Steel from foil to plate !

Medalco Metals, Inc. Team

Dwight Klepacki, President

Mary Gallant, Financial Administrator

Larry Dansky, Vice President

image9

Co-Owner, BSME, MMP 

Head Office

413-650-0234 office

413-427-5149 cell

DKlepacki@medalcometals.com

Larry Dansky, Vice President

Mary Gallant, Financial Administrator

Larry Dansky, Vice President

image10

Co-Owner with over 42 years of Aluminum Flat-Rolled experience.  

NJ Sales Office

732-591-0913

732-735-4836 cell

LDansky@medalcometals.com


Mary Gallant, Financial Administrator

Mary Gallant, Financial Administrator

Pat Hahn, Director of Marketing/Sales, Supply Chain Management

image11

 

Head Office-South Hadley, MA

413-930-4280 direct

MGallant@medalcometals.com



Pat Hahn, Director of Marketing/Sales, Supply Chain Management

Pat Hahn, Director of Marketing/Sales, Supply Chain Management

Pat Hahn, Director of Marketing/Sales, Supply Chain Management

image12

  NJ Sales Office

413-507-3677 direct

PHahn@medalcometals.com

Rosemarie Mazza, Customer Service Manager

Pat Hahn, Director of Marketing/Sales, Supply Chain Management

Rosemarie Mazza, Customer Service Manager

image13

NJ Sales Office

413-930-4893 direct

RMazza@medalcometals.com

Angela Young, Accounting

Pat Hahn, Director of Marketing/Sales, Supply Chain Management

Rosemarie Mazza, Customer Service Manager

image14

 Head Office-South Hadley, MA. 

413-507-3761 direct

AYoung@medalcometals.com

Gina Rizzo, Inside Sales & Supply Chain Management

Gina Rizzo, Inside Sales & Supply Chain Management

Gina Rizzo, Inside Sales & Supply Chain Management

image15

  NJ Sales Office

413-507-3817 direct

GRizzo@medalcometals.com

Debra Silver, Logistics Manager

Gina Rizzo, Inside Sales & Supply Chain Management

Gina Rizzo, Inside Sales & Supply Chain Management

image16

NJ Sales Office

413-507-0197 direct

DSilver@medalcometals.com


Danielle Cohen, Customer Service & Social Media

Gina Rizzo, Inside Sales & Supply Chain Management

Danielle Cohen, Customer Service & Social Media

image17

NJ Sales Office

413-241-3491 direct

DCohen@medalcometals.com


Christine Heymanns, Technical Service Provider

Christine Heymanns, Technical Service Provider

Danielle Cohen, Customer Service & Social Media

image18

  Head Office-South Hadley, MA

413-507-3099 direct

CHeymanns@medalcometals.com


Field Representatives

Richard Feldman, Specialty Business Development Manager, North East Region Sales

Richard Feldman, Specialty Business Development Manager, North East Region Sales

Richard Feldman, Specialty Business Development Manager, North East Region Sales

image19

Specialties Include: 

Supply Chain Management.

 Aluminum Brazing Coil For Automotive & Industrial Heat Transfer Applications,  Fin Stock For Heat Transfer Applications, Foil, Automotive, Transportation & Marine

518-584-6414 office

518-538-5500 cell

RFeldman@medalcometals.com

Robert Pittman, Specialty Business Development Manager, Mid West Region Sales

Richard Feldman, Specialty Business Development Manager, North East Region Sales

Richard Feldman, Specialty Business Development Manager, North East Region Sales

image20

Foil Specialist including Converter Foil, Fin Stock,  HHF & Container

413-507-3792 office

314-591-1892 cell

RPittman@medalcometals.com


Ken Booth, Specialty Business Development Manager

Richard Feldman, Specialty Business Development Manager, North East Region Sales

Ken Booth, Specialty Business Development Manager

image21

Specializing in Aluminum Building Products 

908-238-0513 office

908-581-5293 cell

KBooth@medalcometals.com


Ron Wyka, Specialty Business Development Manager

Ed O'Connell, Specialty Business Development Manager

Ken Booth, Specialty Business Development Manager

image22

Over 35 years of experience in the Aluminum Industry.  HVAC and Metal Stamping Specialist.

908-419-0681 cell

RWyka@medalcometals.com

Dick Kerwin, Specialty Business Development Manager

Ed O'Connell, Specialty Business Development Manager

Ed O'Connell, Specialty Business Development Manager

image23

Over 40 years experience in the Aluminum Industry.  

Supply Chain Management, Mill Aluminum Products.  Foil, Automotive, & Transportation

978-500-7100 cell/office

DKerwin@medalcometals.com


Ed O'Connell, Specialty Business Development Manager

Ed O'Connell, Specialty Business Development Manager

Ed O'Connell, Specialty Business Development Manager

image24

Over 40 years experience in the Aluminum Industry.  

Foil, Coil and Plate

484-787-7075 cell

Ejoconnell@medalcometals.com

Faith Wenhold, Specialty Business Development Manager, Stainless Steel Specialist

Faith Wenhold, Specialty Business Development Manager, Stainless Steel Specialist

Faith Wenhold, Specialty Business Development Manager, Stainless Steel Specialist

image25

Over 20 years of International Sales and Management.  Stainless Steel and Nickel Alloy Specialist

215-290-3744 cell

Fwenhold@medalcometals.com